SCHEDULE A

Parts of the Council's Area	1.	2.	3.							
	Council Tax Base	Basic Amount of Tax	Valuation Ban	ds						
			Α	В	С	D	E	F	G	Н
			£	£	£	£	£	£	£	£
Acaster Malbis Parish Council	278.89	1,100.80	733.86	856.18	978.48	1,100.80	1,345.42	1,590.04	1,834.66	2,201.60
Askham Bryan Parish Council	204.84	1,103.05	735.36	857.93	980.48	1,103.05	1,348.17	1,593.29	1,838.41	2,206.10
Askham Richard Parish Council	83.07	1,112.40	741.60	865.20	988.80	1,112.40	1,359.60	1,606.80	1,854.00	2,224.80
Bishopthorpe Parish Council	1,253.67	1,113.18	742.12	865.81	989.49	1,113.18	1,360.55	1,607.92	1,855.30	2,226.36
Clifton Without Parish Council	1,820.56	1,102.93	735.28	857.84	980.38	1,102.93	1,348.02	1,593.12	1,838.21	2,205.86
Copmanthorpe Parish Council	1,688.00	1,105.20	736.80	859.60	982.40	1,105.20	1,350.80	1,596.40	1,842.00	2,210.40
Deighton Parish Council	139.80	1,113.85	742.56	866.33	990.08	1,113.85	1,361.37	1,608.89	1,856.41	2,227.70
Dunnington Parish Council	1,376.09	1,102.06	734.70	857.16	979.60	1,102.06	1,346.96	1,591.86	1,836.76	2,204.12
Earswick Parish Council	422.95	1,129.86	753.24	878.78	1,004.32	1,129.86	1,380.94	1,632.02	1,883.10	2,259.72
Elvington Parish Council	470.16	1,118.57	745.71	870.00	994.28	1,118.57	1,367.14	1,615.71	1,864.28	2,237.14
Fulford Parish Council	983.90	1,122.36	748.24	872.95	997.65	1,122.36	1,371.77	1,621.18	1,870.60	2,244.72
Haxby Town Council	3,275.45	1,118.02	745.34	869.57	993.79	1,118.02	1,366.47	1,614.92	1,863.36	2,236.04
Heslington Parish Council	375.96	1,123.57	749.04	873.89	998.72	1,123.57	1,373.25	1,622.93	1,872.61	2,247.14
Hessay Parish Council	111.46	1,115.07	743.38	867.28	991.17	1,115.07	1,362.86	1,610.65	1,858.45	2,230.14
Heworth Parish Council	860.31	1,101.89	734.59	857.03	979.45	1,101.89	1,346.75	1,591.62	1,836.48	2,203.78
Holtby Parish Council	84.63	1,109.76	739.84	863.15	986.45	1,109.76	1,356.37	1,602.98	1,849.60	2,219.52
Huntington Parish Council	3,383.09	1,120.86	747.24	871.78	996.32	1,120.86	1,369.94	1,619.02	1,868.10	2,241.72
Kexby Parish Council	90.02	1,107.51	738.34	861.40	984.45	1,107.51	1,353.62	1,599.73	1,845.85	2,215.02
Murton Parish Council	162.71	1,103.14	735.42	858.00	980.56	1,103.14	1,348.28	1,593.42	1,838.56	2,206.28
Naburn Parish Council	218.81	1,108.22	738.81	861.95	985.08	1,108.22	1,354.49	1,600.76	1,847.03	2,216.44
Nether Poppleton Parish Council	900.25	1,114.18	742.78	866.59	990.38	1,114.18	1,361.77	1,609.37	1,856.96	2,228.36
New Earswick Parish Council	897.36	1,115.37	743.58	867.51	991.44	1,115.37	1,363.23	1,611.09	1,858.95	2,230.74
Osbaldwick Parish Council	1,052.74	1,100.35	733.56	855.83	978.08	1,100.35	1,344.87	1,589.39	1,833.91	2,200.70
Rawcliffe Parish Council	2,308.53	1,104.18	736.12	858.81	981.49	1,104.18	1,349.55	1,594.92	1,840.30	2,208.36
Rufforth and Knapton Parish Council	448.72	1,103.89	735.92	858.58	981.23	1,103.89	1,349.20	1,594.51	1,839.81	2,207.78
Skelton Parish Council	606.03	1,120.06	746.70	871.16	995.60	1,120.06	1,368.96	1,617.86	1,866.76	2,240.12
Stockton-on-the-Forest Parish Council	510.98	1,103.80	735.86	858.51	981.15	1,103.80	1,349.09	1,594.38	1,839.66	2,207.60
Strensall with Towthorpe Parish Council	2,005.78	1,098.33	732.22	854.26	976.29	1,098.33	1,342.40	1,586.47	1,830.55	2,196.66
Upper Poppleton Parish Council	910.53	1,112.13	741.42	864.99	988.56	1,112.13	1,359.27	1,606.41	1,853.55	2,224.26
Wheldrake Parish Council	854.07	1,105.49	736.99	859.83	982.65	1,105.49	1,351.15	1,596.82	1,842.48	2,210.98
Wigginton Parish Council	1,387.44	1,117.52	745.01	869.18	993.35	1,117.52	1,365.86	1,614.19	1,862.53	2,235.04
All other parts of the council's area		1,090.85	727.23	848.44	969.64	1,090.85	1,333.26	1,575.67	1,818.08	2,181.70